Introduction 

  
My name is Sofia Mitchell, and welcome to my blog! I became inspired to start a blog by visiting others websites and thinking to myself, if this person can inspire me with the content of their blog then maybe I can do the same and inspire somebody else. Whether it’s motivational words to get through a hard time, sharing an experience that somebody can relate to, even sharing ideas and tips on different topics, I want to be able to reach out to others and make a difference in their lives. I have recently graduated college with a bachelors in public health. My goal is to become a health educator. I want to be able to educate the younger population about health and sex education and how to protect yourself as best as possible while trying to stop the spread and prevent STDs. I also want to be able to speak to younger boys, and girls especially, about the struggles of becoming an adult and how to deal with all those frustrations that sometimes get in our way and get to us. Even as an adult I have bad days too and that’s ok. Everybody is different with how we may chose to deal with our problems but truth be told we all have problems, we all go through tough times, but what I want to do is be a voice to those who can’t speak on it themselves. This blog isn’t just dedicated to one topic. It’s about life in general, my journey. And along the way I want to share with you all my accomplishments and my downfalls and how I manage to make it through both times. I want to inspire others to become better people, to be happy, to be themselves. I may be new to this blogging thing, but I have so much that I want to share that I can’t wait to express it all! I also want to encourage you to provide feedback on topics that you want me to touch on as well as to share your stories and ideas. I look forward to reading your comments and can’t wait to start this new chapter of my life, after graduation! 

– Sofia 💜  

Leave a Reply

